Coldplay Register Two New Songs with Mysterious Titles!

Coldplay have appeared to register two new songs on APRA for possible future release on their upcoming album!


User @driftaguy on Coldplaying has uncovered two song titles registered on APRA (Australasian Performing Rights Association) . ‘Sine Spe Recuperandi‘, a nautical term meaning ‘no hope of recovery’ in Latin, was registered under Jonny and Will’s names with engineer Daniel Green listed as a composer


The second song, ‘That Sister is My Brother‘ was registered with each member of the band listed as composers.



It is important to note that these will most likely not be the final titles. Fans were quick to point out that Coldplay often registers their songs under fake names to keep the element of surprise.


Either way, this is a sure sign of things to come! Stick around for future updates.