Coldplay Tease 2017 North America and Canada Tour

UPDATE: Dates have been announced, see our 2017 World Tour Guide for dates!


Just as we thought Coldplay were finished announcing their 2017 dates, they tease us with a bunch of North America and Canadian states and provinces!

In typical Coldplay fashion, the band sent out a tweet containing all the states and provinces they will be visiting on their upcoming tour. Included in that list is New York, Massachusetts, Washington D.C., Ohio, Illinois, Missouri, Nebraska, Minnesota, Quebec, Ontario, Texas, Florida, Washington, Alberta, British Colombia, Oregon and California.

We can expect them to announce the dates next week but in the meantime, keep an eye on our 2017 World Tour Guide for the latest ticket updates, accommodation and more!