C
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• L
    Hi Caroline! Hope you are doing well, dear:)
    Hi Caroline. I want the xyloband! How to pay the shipping? Please teach me. :) I live in Taiwan. Thank you!
    Awesome! I bet that keeps you busy!!!
    And that would be SO amazing! Shanghai! I can't imagine! I was in Vietnam and Thailand for a bit, and I absolutely LOVED Asia! It's amazing! You'll have to keep me updated on that venture!

And no, not really. I did 2 years of school back home (Iowa) and then when I met up with you I was on a Missionary school through a nonprofit called Youth With A Mission (that's why I was in Asia as well!) and so that was a 6 month program...and then I graduated that and knew I didn't wanna go back to Iowa, so I came to Lodi to live with my friend from the missions school! :)
    Yea... it was a while. Like a long while.
    Since I met up with you at the benefit concert in Mountain View, things have been a whirlwind! Holy smokes, that's been about 3 years now, huh?! CRAZY! So yea, I was on here for a while after that, and then kinda on a hiatus... creeped a bit here and there...but never really posted. haha.

I'm living with a friend in Lodi, CA at the moment and working and just trying to save money and figure out what's next! It's so scary! I'm 23 years old and have NO idea what I wanna do with my life. haha. Oh well. It will come. :)

What about you, girl?!
    How're you?! Where are you?! What're you doing!?
    I am groovy, just groovy girl!

How is everything in your life?

Soooo I see you got to see the boys again, how were they? Brilliant of course and I would've killed to hear Warning Sign live again! I'm hoping for a stop in Vegas sometime during this tour, I'm not traveling to see them this year. Eventhough I have strong feelings of dislike for MX I'd love to see them again lol.

Anywho I hope you're doing well and I'll chat at ya later!