Welcome to Coldplaying!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
J
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• is your profile picture a signed single of in my place???? i started playing the keyboard again as soon as i heard clocks a couple of years ago, for the millionth time!! LOL
    The results are in!!! Check out the "Coldplay Song Parody/Cover/Lipsynch..." thread to see what song won! And then follow the instructions to participate!!! So far so great! :D -phantoneku
    aaaah thats amazing!!! it arrived just one time! glad you liked it!last tuesday i went to frankfurt, i had to wait for 4 hours in the freezing cold, but i was standing in the total front! sometimes is wasnt more tha 4 meters between me and chris, ive been jumping, screaming, singing, through the whole concert, which ended to quickly for my idea, but they played for a pretty long time. it was so worth it! i cant wait to see them in september for the 5th time! still im a bit jaleous! 3 times last year and 4 times to come! DO WANT! now 4 times, from 2008 till now. and 2 times this year! i hope you are having a wonderfull crhistmas at the moment! in a hour were going to have a christmas dinner with family, i cant wait! have some amazing days!! love, michelle
    Jilly!! Thank you for the wonderful Christmas Card and for those treats as well :) I was so surprised to see that you were my Secret Santa! Coincidences are great, aren't they?
    How was the concert? If I were to take a wild guess, I'd say that the picture you sent me was taken during Us Against the World.. is this right? I totaly love Will on this song!
    Thank you again, you totally made my day!

I wish you a great day!

Nadi
    Whereabouts in WNY are you from? I just graduated from Geneseo and I miss it up there soooo much! :bigcry: