Jump to content
🪐CHECK OUT THE LATEST NEWS AND RUMOURS ON COLDPLAY'S UPCOMING ALBUM🪐

[12-Jun-2014] Dome City Hall, Tokyo, Japan


Recommended Posts

  • Replies 261
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

With the app named Radiko, you can listen to the gig as long as you are in Tokyo area. I don't think this is live streaming of the concert worldwide. It's a great pity!

Link to post
Share on other sites
i'm using a proxy but when i try to press play this message pops up, can someone translate it please?

 

qeQkoJn.png

 

^ care to share the proxy data?

Link to post
Share on other sites

I believe there are so many fans out there in Japan, but in the gigs you can't expect massive sing along except wow in VLV because of the language. It's unbelievably hard to memorise all the lyrics in English though I would say it would be very academically meaningful if I have done.

 

Just different in how concerts are enjoyed here, more like enjoying LISTENing to the band live and sharing a good time with them.

Link to post
Share on other sites

People, I have a breakthrough! I'm using this Chrome extension (Also available for firefox) called Hola and I can get radiko.jp to stream! :D

 

Just install the extension to your browser and head on to radiko.jp/#FMJ. Once you're there, click the newly visible "Hola" icon and choose a Japan server. Refresh the page and streaming should work :)

Link to post
Share on other sites
do we have the times around the world for this concert?

 

The concert is in 5.5 hours, I won't be staying up as it'll be 6 AM in New York and I have a sleep schedule to maintain for work.

 

However, as a last minute guide, I have compiled an alphabetised list (CTRL or COMMAND + 'F' to find yours) of times around the world when the concert will be streamed (19:00 - 21:00, Tokyo time) under the spoiler:

 

 

Adelaide: Thursday, 7:30 PM

 

Amsterdam: Thursday, 12:00 PM

 

Anchorage: Thursday, 2:00 AM

 

Athens: Thursday, 1:00 PM

 

Auckland: Thursday, 10:00 PM

 

Baghdad: Thursday, 1:00 PM

 

Barcelona: Thursday, 12:00 PM

 

Beirut: Thursday, 1:00 PM

 

Berlin: Thursday, 12:00 PM

 

Bogota: Thursday, 5:00 AM

 

Brussels: Thursday, 12:00 PM

 

Bucharest: Thursday, 1:00 PM

 

Budapest: Thursday, 12:00 PM

 

Buenos Aires: Thursday, 7:00 AM

 

Cairo: Thursday, 1:00 PM

 

Calgary: Thursday, 4:00 AM

 

Cape Town: Thursday, 12:00 PM

 

Chicago: Thursday, 5:00 AM

 

Columbus: Thursday, 6:00 AM

 

Copenhagen: Thursday, 12:00 PM

 

Dallas: Thursday, 5:00 AM

 

Denver: Thursday, 4:00 AM

 

Dubai: Thursday, 2:00 PM

 

Dublin: Thursday, 11:00 AM

 

Frankfurt: Thursday, 12:00 PM

 

Helsinki: Thursday, 1:00 PM

 

Hong Kong: Thursday, 6:00 PM

 

Honolulu: Wednesday 12:00 AM

 

Istanbul: Thursday, 1:00 PM

 

Jakarta: Thursday, 5:00 PM

 

Jerusalem: Thursday, 1:00 PM

 

Kingston: Thursday, 5:00 AM

 

Kuala Lumpur: Thursday, 6:00 PM

 

Lima: Thursday, 5:00 AM

 

Lisbon: Thursday, 11:00 AM

 

London: Thursday, 11:00 AM

 

Los Angeles: Thursday, 3:00 AM

 

Manila: Thursday, 6:00 PM

 

Mexico City: Thursday, 5:00 AM

 

Minsk: Thursday, 1:00 PM

 

Montreal: Thursday, 6:00 AM

 

Moscow: Thursday, 2:00 PM

 

Nassau: Thursday, 6:00 AM

 

New York: Thursday, 6:00 AM

 

Oslo: Thursday, 12:00 PM

 

Paris: Thursday, 12:00 PM

 

Perth: Thursday, 6:00 PM

 

Philadelphia: Thursday, 6:00 AM

 

Prague: Thursday, 12:00 AM

 

Reykjavik: Thursday, 10:00 AM

 

Rio de Janeiro: Thursday, 7:00 AM

 

Rome: Thursday, 12:00 PM

 

San Juan: Thursday, 6:00 AM

 

Seoul: Thursday, 7:00 PM

 

Singapore: Thursday, 6:00 PM

 

Stockholm: Thursday, 12:00 PM

 

Sydney: Thursday, 8:00 PM

 

Vancouver: Thursday, 3:00 AM

 

Vienna: Thursday, 12:00 PM

 

Warsaw: Thursday, 12:00 PM

 

Winnipeg: Thursday, 5:00 AM

 

Zürich: Thursday, 12:00 PM

 

 

There you go! If you need to find the time for a city that isn't on here, PM me!

Link to post
Share on other sites

I thought it was tomorrow at 11am UK time! That's what it showed with some time converter I was using. Even better if thats the case, can listen to it today! :)

Link to post
Share on other sites
Hola[/url] and I can get radiko.jp to stream! :D

 

Just install the extension to your browser and head on to radiko.jp/#FMJ. Once you're there, click the newly visible "Hola" icon and choose a Japan server. Refresh the page and streaming should work :)

 

doesn't work for me. my chrome can't added the extension, don't know why :thinking:

is there any other link?

Link to post
Share on other sites
Hola[/url] and I can get radiko.jp to stream! :D

 

Just install the extension to your browser and head on to radiko.jp/#FMJ. Once you're there, click the newly visible "Hola" icon and choose a Japan server. Refresh the page and streaming should work :)

 

Thank you so much!!! :D Awesome! It works for me.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...