Home Coldplay News WATCH: Coldplay are Rumored to Perform at Today’s “A Concert For Charlottesville”
0

WATCH: Coldplay are Rumored to Perform at Today’s “A Concert For Charlottesville”

WATCH: Coldplay are Rumored to Perform at Today’s “A Concert For Charlottesville”
0

In response to the recent events in their hometown of Charlottesville, VA, Dave Matthews Band will host an evening of music and unity that is FREE for members of the Charlottesville and University of Virginia communities. The event will be held at the University of Virginia’s Scott Stadium. “A Concert for Charlottesville” will feature: Dave Matthews Band, Pharrell Williams, Justin Timberlake, Chris Stapleton, Ariana Grande, The Roots, Brittany Howard of Alabama Shakes, Cage the Elephant, and special guests.

Coldplay have posted today that they are currently in Virginia and rumour has it that they may perform at the concert!

 

Watch Live

The concert will be broadcasted on Tumblr, YouTube, the Dave Matthews Band Facebook page or AOL Build

 

When is the Show?

You will be able to watch live today (September 24th) at these times:

  • 5:55PM local time (EDT)
  • 4:55PM CDT
  • 2:55PM PDT
  • 9:55PM UTC
  • 10:55PM BST
  • Time in your area

Powered by moviekillers.com