Jump to content
  • Guest

    Tap Tap Revenge: Coldplay Edition launches on iPhone/iPod Touch

    taptapcoldplay.jpgAs we reported last week, it has now been officially announced that a special Coldplay game for the iPhone and iPod Touch arrived in the iTunes App Store this morning. Tap Tap Revenge: Coldplay Edition is the latest release in the wildly popular Tap Tap Revenge series, which allow you to tap along to songs on your iPhone/iPod Touch. Click here to check it out.


    This special edition features ten full Coldplay songs to play along to, with graphics and effects inspired by the band's videos. It also includes a Coldplay news feed (taken from the official website) and Facebook Connect, so that you can flaunt your scores to the world.


    The game is available in iTunes stores worldwide and is retailing for £2.99 in the UK, 3.99 Euros in Europe and $4.99 in the US. Click here to purchase it from your local iTunes store.

    The songs included are as follows:


    - Lovers In Japan (Osaka Sun Mix)

    - Lost!

    - In My Place

    - Fix You

    - Life In Technicolor ii

    - Clocks

    - Yellow

    - Shiver

    - Speed Of Sound

    - Viva La Vida

    - Vida La Vida (Thin White Duke Remix)


    Players can also enter the Tapulous Coldplay Edition Contest to win some rather impressive prizes. Grand prize includes front row tickets to any Viva La Vida Tour concert this summer and an autographed copy of the Viva la Vida Prospekt's March edition. Find out more about the Tapulous Coldplay Edition Contest here.


    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    This is now closed for further comments

  • Create New...