Jump to content
  • Guest

    Coldplay add two more songs to iPhone Tap Tap game

    taptapcoldplay.jpgColdplay have announced that they have added tracks 'The Scientist' and 'Violet Hill' to the Tap Tap Revenge iPhone game. The popular game, where you 'tap' along to Coldplay tracks on your iPhone, has received rave reviews since its launch.


    If you already own Tap Tap Revenge, you can get the extra songs as a free update, by connecting to the app store via your iPhone or iPod Touch. If you don't own it yet, you can buy it at a specially reduced price from your local iTunes Store until Sunday, by clicking here (for example, it's reduced to $3.99 in the US and £2.39 in the UK).


    The full tracklisting is now...

    1. Lost!

    2. In My Place

    3. Fix You

    4. Life in Technicolor ii

    5. Clocks

    6. Yellow

    7. Shiver

    8. Speed of Sound

    9. Viva la Vida

    10. Lovers in Japan (Osaka Sun Mix)

    11. Viva la Vida (Thin White Duke Mix)

    12. The Scientist

    13. Violet Hill

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    This is now closed for further comments

  • Create New...