✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

Coldplay fan orchestra/band/choir...

coldlocked

Okay, I've only seen one response to the same thread in the Coldplay section so I'll try here....

I was thinking of having something like the Doctor Who and Sherlock fan orchestras where people submit videos of themselves playing/singing along to a song from their respective fandom, in this case, Coldplay.

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xj1YhlEmXkw]Doctor Who fan orchestra[/ame]

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OPO35TycXCw&feature=player_profilepage]Sherlock fan orchestra[/ame]

I just really think it would be a fantastic idea! Then somehow we can let Coldplay know...:sneaky:

I'm not meaning to be rude, but if this thread hasn't worked out in the Coldplay section, where a lot of the fanbase resides, what made you think it would work better in the Lounge, where such people are more scarce?

Anyway, as a musician, I could maybe imagine myself doing something like this. Maybe. Doesn't this require a good amount of people, though?

I'm not meaning to be rude, but if this thread hasn't worked out in the Coldplay section, where a lot of the fanbase resides, what made you think it would work better in the Lounge, where such people are more scarce?

Anyway, as a musician, I could maybe imagine myself doing something like this. Maybe. Doesn't this require a good amount of people, though?

It's good to be inclusive of everyone on coldplaying. Like I never go on the coldplay section anymore but I think it's a really cool idea. Sadly I don't play an instrument well enough :sad: