Jump to content

Spam mail


Recommended Posts

Some of you may of received an email from Debs with spam, asking you to click on a google docs link. It's a virus/spyware/similar so if you have clicked on it, scan your device and change your passwords (including Coldplaying) if its clear. If you have clicked on it, post here so we can monitor the situation.


<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>If any of you get an email from Debs Wild, do not open it! <a href="https://twitter.com/coldplaying">@coldplaying</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/coldplay">@coldplay</a> <a href="http://t.co/SV5QBjOE10">pic.twitter.com/SV5QBjOE10</a></p>— (Bill)ium (Nye)g™ (@86Timewarp) <a href="https://twitter.com/86Timewarp/status/526716397288968194">October 27, 2014</a></blockquote>

<script async src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>


While on this subject, let me know if you do see anything Coldplaying related coming through your email inbox (other than notification's or birthday messages). There shouldn't be anything at this moment as no mass emails have been sent out and won't be at this moment :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...