✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

please support AHFOD project

Dear ones,

I am rather inexperienced with social media stuff but it seems the only way left to gratefully contact you all: please notice this message. Thank you for reading.

Since many weeks now I try the official way for presenting my AHFOD creation to Phil or the Band via officiel web, marketing, label company .. Unfortunately it doesn't work at all.

If you do not want to chain yourself at the gate in front of a studio or stadium:

how can an ordinay person with a sparkling creation find a chance to show it to the Band????

I am a coach and trainer (holistic personality development) and I started working with AHFOD lyrics during some unsalaried workshops I do for highschool graduates dealing with talents, dreams and visions.

AHFOD lyrics emerged like vehicles of timeless human wisdom. The young beings sense them as entry point to inner truth and beauty. So easily they unhook from mind ot heart. By unfolding the AHFOD lyrics in a specific order being connected to certain exercises enhancing their awareness, they slide into deep vivid experience of recognizing how and who they are giving their individual contribution to the world. That's the AHFOD compass.

Now I am looking forward to presenting this enchanting impact of AHFOD lyrics beyond the musical realm to the Band.

My heart knows fully that they would love it. May be they support the idea of offering this to other trainers and teachers worldwide doing AHFOD workshops for empowering young beings in their talents and dreams.

What I did now: I created presentation folders for each member of the Band and Phil and travelled all the way to Gelsenkirchen at 1st of June. Standing for hours at the backstage gate some wonderful security angels were coming around and seemed to have managed the folders being brought backstage. Now I wonder if they really received them?? Or if I better travel to Berlin and do the same again.