🌙 COLDPLAY ANNOUNCE MOON MUSIC OUT OCTOBER 4TH 🎵

hi i'm a newbie!

Maria C

thats cool we actually have people who are related to each other. well anyways hi maria c welcome to the board even though you might not win over the computer still try to stop by as much as possible. by the way just call me ginger and i bet you can already guess who like 8)

oh my god! everyones so nice! i am going to see coldplay on friday with cath and people,cos we get on surprisingly well for sisters! :D :D i tried to join the big message bored thingy but i think i broke it and it was going on about cookies. i was very confused! :shock:

oh my god! everyones so nice! i am going to see coldplay on friday with cath and people' date='cos we get on surprisingly well for sisters! :D :D i tried to join the big message bored thingy but i think i broke it and it was going on about cookies. i was very confused! :shock:[/quote']you broke it?

Hello, Maria C. Nice to meet you. :D

My sister likes COldplay too, but I don't want her to come on here because she will shocked at the amount I swear! :oops: I have told her about the MB's though and that I have talked to people from all over the world and she seemed interested..so I think I better watch out and edit all the ones with swear words on!! Or she'll tell me mam. :roll: :cry:

Do I win "biggest avatar competition or what". I will try and find a smaller one eventually.

Hi Ya!

I am Helen...and have something in common with you...I am also a wee newbie!!!! (and my sister seems to win al of our figths as well...I bet you are the youngest aren't you, and you are bullied by your older sister...I feel nothing but empathy)!

Hi Ya!

I am Helen...and have something in common with you...I am also a wee newbie!!!! (and my sister seems to win al of our figths as well...I bet you are the youngest aren't you, and you are bullied by your older sister...I feel nothing but empathy)!