✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

Anyone lives in London/Brighton/South East Coast area?

grids

Hello :)

I'm kinda new in the UK. Does anyone have any recommendations of what are the best places to visit around the area? Thought of maybe it would be fun to kinda explore some places around South East coast...or some in Scotland too that's fine. Just any kind of interesting places that I could visit in the UK :D

It'll be more helpful to put down the links so that I can directly click on it and read.

Thanks guys, cheers! :D

I live in London. I made a few suggestions in the other thread so have a look there :)

I've only lived in London for two years though and I don't know the South East very well.

As for Scotland, Edinburgh is very pretty but very touristy. We stayed in a B & B by the sea and it was lovely. Can't remember what the place was called but I can have look if you're interested. We went in June a couple of years ago and it was really sunny and it almost felt like we were in Southern Europe :lol: (We were very lucky with the weather though.) I liked Glasgow too, there's lots to do and it's less touristy which is why I kinda preferred it to Edinburgh.

Are you also interested in going to the North of England?

I live in London. I made a few suggestions in the other thread so have a look there :)

I've only lived in London for two years though and I don't know the South East very well.

As for Scotland, Edinburgh is very pretty but very touristy. We stayed in a B & B by the sea and it was lovely. Can't remember what the place was called but I can have look if you're interested. We went in June a couple of years ago and it was really sunny and it almost felt like we were in Southern Europe :lol: (We were very lucky with the weather though.) I liked Glasgow too, there's lots to do and it's less touristy which is why I kinda preferred it to Edinburgh.

Are you also interested in going to the North of England?

Thanks for replying, appreciate it! :)