Jump to content
🪐 MY UNIVERSE | COLDPLAY X BTS | OUT SEPTEMBER 14TH 🛰

dom62400

Members
  • Content Count

    42
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

dom62400 last won the day on September 26 2020

dom62400 had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

29 Excellent

About dom62400

  • Rank
    French Coldplayer
  • Birthday 09/11/1975

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Coldplay will appear on the TV Show QUOTIDIEN. The show will be broadcast Tuesday October the 5th 7pm. It’ on the TMC channel.
  2. Coldplay will appear on Luminosity Gaming’s Twitch channel this Thursday evening to premier Zhu's hypnotic remix of #HigherPower ⏰ 7pm EST / 00:00 UK / 5pm PST 👽 bit.ly/3tUKyaf
  3. Hello GamingForeverAUS, where do you find 5.1 rip ?
  4. when I got the email from the official Coldplay website, there was this little message. I do not know if it is with the news of the group.
  5. RTL2 a french radio is actually broadcasting the live in Amman.
  6. Arabesque is different but it’s a very good song too !
  7. Please, could you send me the 8gb link by pm ?
  8. hi, in thé forum, coldplayer say to me : DM to me for the link of a remix. But i don't Know How and where to DM him ? Can you tell me How to do this ? Thank you !
×
×
  • Create New...