✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

!!!Music + Roller Coasters = XD !!!

ViVA Child

Okay so... another fail thread but i think everyone should try this cuz it feels great!

.. no not drugs.

I went to Knotts Berry Farm (theme park) and we were inline to go on the fastest ride in the park called Xcellorator

basically it goes 0 to 82 in 2 seconds and catapults you up this big arch 250 feet in the air and then drops you down

the ride is only thirty seconds... i realized this because i started playing Politik right as it took off... the bam! bam! bam! bam! into is also exactly 30 seconds

so I hear the opening while going up 200 ft in the air at 80mph the chords change right as i reach the top of the arch and right about every time it banks a turn, then get off the ride to hear "look at earth from outer space"....... haha not quite outer-space, but ...pretty f'ing awesome.

also tried Plug in Baby on Ghostrider... which was fantastic because it has a lot of stomach-flipping dips and if you time it right Matt Bellamy's vocal highs and lows it'll match the highs and lows on the ride.

went on one of those swing rides where you sit it the chair and it spins you reaaally fast...that one was all lit up at night so i played the Doors and Lovers in Japan ...and it was :awesome:

last one was Bliss on Silver Bullet because the song/ride starts out soft and slow and then crashes in and you go though A LOT! of loop the loops.

its a wonder i kept my headphones in tho

if you like going on amusement park rides i definitely recommend trying it.

i also got a glow in the dark binky... go me!

that is all.

I would be worried that my iPod would break somehow or something like that.

i wondered about that too while i was upside down over the pond... buut my shorts had deep pockets and ther was the seatbelt aand lap bar in the way and my shorts were rather snug... so it was alright