Jump to content

The new Disney Fantasia DLC features Paradise (Xbox One)


Recommended Posts

[h=2]Fantasia: Music Evolved DLC includes songs from Skrillex, Coldplay[/h]




DLC tracks for Fantasia: Music Evolved have been announced by Harmonix.


Releasing now through January, upcoming add-on content for the rhythm-based Xbox One title includes songs from Skrillex, Coldplay, Demi Lovato, Ellie Goulding and Maroon 5.


gaming-fantasia-music-evolved-08.jpg© Disney Interactive Studios





The DLC's song list features the following tracks:


'Lay Me Down' - Avicii

'You Make Me' - Avicii

'Paradise' - Coldplay

'Let It Go' - Demi Lovato

'Burn' - Ellie Goulding

'I Cry' - Flo Rida

'As Long As You Love Me' - Justin Bieber

'Edge of Glory' - Lady Gaga

'Lucky Strike' - Maroon 5

'Closer' - Ne-Yo

'Counting Stars' - OneRepublic

'The End of the World As We Know It' - R.E.M.

'Try It Out' - Skrillex & Alvin Risk

'Spoonman' - Soundgarden

'Burning Down The House' - Talking Heads

'DONE' - The Band Perry

'Just Like Heaven' - The Cure

'Stay the Night' - Zedd (feat. Hayley Williams)


gaming-fantasia-music-evolved-04.jpg© Disney Interactive Studios





A collaboration with Disney Interactive, Fantasia: Music Evolved is a reimagining of the 1940 animated movie that allows users to explore themed worlds.


It also contains performances and remixes of contemporary and classical songs.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...