✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

Hi, I'm Chad

Corner Kid

Hey Everyone.

About Me: I'm a Singer/Songwriter/Solo Artist in the Atlanta Area. My music has been compared to the bands listed below. My voice has been said to be very unique. Its odd, I myself find it hard to describe my music. All I can say is, its very catchy, not poppy, very laid back, and diverse. None of my songs sound similar, since I have a wide range of influences, from British Alternative, to Classic Soul, Funk, Jazz, and Oldies. It starts out totally experimental, and I build from there and turn it into a catchy tune.

Coldplay has been a huge influence on my style. I cover two Coldplay songs: "The Scientist" and "Shiver." Who knows, maybe one day I'll get to open for them, if I'm lucky, hah.

Top Five Movies: High Fidelity, Boondock Saints, The Shawshank Redemption, Man on the Moon, Kung-Pow!

Top Five Artists (and Influences): Travis, Coldplay, Sigur Ros, Stevie Wonder, Doves

Top Five Foods: Thai, Japanese, Indian, Chinese, Seafood

Traits/Quirks: open-minded, laid-back, I do things at my own pace, weird, silly, sincere, modest, at times unsure of my confidence, strong-minded, dyslexic, I believe that arguing is unnecessary the majority of the time, I'm easy-going, spontaneous, affectionate, I'm not totally myself around unfamiliar people, sometimes I worry too much, total gemini (i contradict myself), I sneeze in an unintelligible language, I laugh at the dumbest things, I love odd food, I listen to music and TV at an even-number volume, I love pillows.

Personal Quote: "Sometimes life is like a Capri-Sun without a straw; you just find another way to enjoy it"

Hey there Chad!! Welcome to the board!! I'm Laura... I love your personal quote.it is so true!! :D

Hey, is there any way that we could listen to your music?? Do you have a website?? If not, you should post a link to hear one of your songs..i'm sure we'll all be happy to listen.. :)

See ya around!