✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

Addiction to facebook

Mrs.Chatterbox

-raises hand-

I've actually gotten much better about it. I don't feel nearly as strong of a compulsion to update my status so many times a day.

Really, it's the apps that cause problems. I remember when I started playing FarmVille. It eats your soul. :wreck:

i dont update statues, im worse :| im always checking what this one friend is always doing and writting to the others :|

im sick :|

and yeah i was addicted to farmville as well, but thank god i blocked that application and now im free lol

i dont update statues, im worse :| im always checking what this one friend is always doing and writting to the others :|

im sick :|

and yeah i was addicted to farmville as well, but thank god i blocked that application and now im free lol

yeah, farmville is really a big deal. I was addicted to it too. I remember, i've stopped playing it and after 2-3 weeks, i went on again. :lol: it was really sick :dozey:

Does anyone has any solutions how to heal from it? :\

Yup. If you use Windows you can block that site by changing the host file under C: \Windows\System32\drivers\etc\. Look up the introduction on google how to change it exactly.

If you're not a Windows user, I don't know how to "heal" you, but don't you have enough self control to NOT visit that site? :wtf: Do something useful with your time insead of wasting it with something as shitty as facebook.

I still don't get how people can be addicted to Facebook, I mean, the games are boring and I seriously don't know how you can spend so much time on Facebook.. :confused:

I'm addicted to tumblr, though.. :|

sometimes i forget that i also have a tumblr :wacky: i like it, but sometimes is boring,sometimes i find myself falling asleep as long as i scroll posts :laugh4: