Jump to content


Guest DavidG

Recommended Posts

  • Replies 421
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest DavidG

yeeeeeeeeeeah, im completely single....*sniff*


I'm 6ft tall, (1.82cm)

Brown Hair

Brown Eyes

Profession: Student (Future Neurosurgen I hope)

Favorite Sports: Football and Rugby

Favorite Colour: Blue

Favorite Team: Chelsea

Favorite Bands: Coldplay, Muse, Embrace, Our Lady Peace

Favorite Actor: Jim Carey

Favorite Actress: Scarlet Johansson

Favorite Sportsmen: The Rock :lol: , Tim Henman, Frank Lampard, Maria Sharapova

Favorite Food: Italian :) (My Dad's Family Originated from Mediteranian so Im very good at cooking it too)


anything else? :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest DavidG

well, im not incredibly confident apparently but i dont think im as intellegent as people make out sometimes :( and I'm not the most social person in the world. I work a lot so when i get free time, I like to relax or go to the gym or play some sport with a couple of people rather than go out and get hammered in the pub so you know?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest DavidG
david you only speak english?

which countries of europe are your family from? :rolleyes: :wink3:


I speak English, German, French and Latin


I want to learn 10 by the time I've finished Qualifying


My family heritage is from all over,


I have family from England, France, Spain, Germany, Russia, Malta, Lithuania, Egypt, Italy, Belarus, so you know? all over lol, and thats only to name a few lol

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...