✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

The Coldplay-Philosophy

chrimas4

All in all just any piece of advice given by the band ;)

(I'm not good at writing these kind of texts and this is my first thread, so I'll try to keep it short)

So I thought it would be cool to have a thread where we can gather some of the wisdom Coldplay shares with us on how to be a good person and live a happy life :D

This could be for example things like the contents of Rumi-poem, Charlie Chaplin's speech, the muhammad Ali speech (during the concert) or just things the guys tend to say during shows/interviews.

Example:

"Be grateful for whoever comes, 'cause each has been sent as a guide"

• Like 6

I think one of my favorite quotes ever by Chris is "life is beautiful in all colours, even the darker ones, they're here for a reason"

He has taught me so much to see things optimisticly. When I have a hard time it's so much easier to deal with it now because tell myself that it's OK to feel like that and just cry and listen to sad songs or whatever and I know that there will be better days coming.

I think there's so much important stuff I learned from Chris, I can't even put it all in words, but to me that's the most important message. It just made me a much happier and more grateful (lol I'm getting sick of that word) person overall.

• Like 3

I think one of my favorite quotes ever by Chris is "life is beautiful in all colours, even the darker ones, they're here for a reason"

He has taught me so much to see things optimisticly. When I have a hard time it's so much easier to deal with it now because tell myself that it's OK to feel like that and just cry and listen to sad songs or whatever and I know that there will be better days coming.

I think there's so much important stuff I learned from Chris, I can't even put it all in words, but to me that's the most important message. It just made me a much happier and more grateful (lol I'm getting sick of that word) person overall.