✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

How early do you turn up to a Coldplay gig?

Taz1853

Hey, first post but massive fan since 2007, and a moderate fan since 2005 :)

I'll be seeing Coldplay for the first time in June at Manchester Ethiad Stadium. I have standing tickets because I want to be close to the band. So my question is, how many hours should I wait for? Do people turn up very early or what? I've already warned my friend and sister we're going early though :D

One of my concerns is toilet breaks. Standing for hours will inevitably cause anyone to need to toilet unless I go dehydrated but that's not too safe I wouldn't think hehe.

So anyway, thanks guys. Hope this isn't a difficult question :)

I don't know. I have no real experience with Stadiums. I went to the 02 but I had a seat.. I also went to the Little Noises, and some of the people I went with had been there since 7.30.. I got there at 10.. but with the stadiums I imagine there will be more people getting there early. Personally I'd get there as early as you can.

Hey, first post but massive fan since 2007, and a moderate fan since 2005 :)

I'll be seeing Coldplay for the first time in June at Manchester Ethiad Stadium. I have standing tickets because I want to be close to the band. So my question is, how many hours should I wait for? Do people turn up very early or what? I've already warned my friend and sister we're going early though :D

One of my concerns is toilet breaks. Standing for hours will inevitably cause anyone to need to toilet unless I go dehydrated but that's not too safe I wouldn't think hehe.

So anyway, thanks guys. Hope this isn't a difficult question :)