✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

Advice please

Simon7

At my local restaurant there is a girl that I like. I have been a few times with family etc.

I saw her on Facebook and she was single.

I am due to go back there with work possibly

Shall I add her and chat to her or wait till I possibly see her again?

Any thoughts. Thanks.

Glad you trust this community

Im not an expert but the first impression is important. If i were you i would wait and do a nice impression.

But dont wait too much, don't drag it "Not gonna leave it until its much too late" [emoji6]

That's indeed quite long to wait. I second Gsilva's suggestion of somehow trying to make a meeting happen earlier. But I wouldn't just add her on Facebook (unless you already know her reasonably well and have talked to her). I can only say of my own personal experience that random adds/chat attempts come across as quite stalkerish. I'm no longer on Facebook but when I was I always ignored strangers trying to add me or chat with me.

That's indeed quite long to wait. I second Gsilva's suggestion of somehow trying to make a meeting happen earlier. But I wouldn't just add her on Facebook (unless you already know her reasonably well and have talked to her). I can only say of my own personal experience that random adds/chat attempts come across as quite stalkerish. I'm no longer on Facebook but when I was I always ignored strangers trying to add me or chat with me.

She’s already found us on Facebook. When we gave her a tip.

Isn’t that what facebooks for

She didn’t add me.

I didn’t want to bore you with details so that you get a understanding I will. We gave her a tip first visit. She went home and told her mum a nice family tipper her la la la etc and had a look in fb like we all do. He mum actually knows my dad.

She didn’t add me.