✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

What you studying to be?

Muso

I'm will be a dental technician in about 3 and a half years..Got to do an apprentice while I learn...

And then in about 15 years study to become a dentist 5 years at university then open my own practice...All while making music and releasing music online try and make it big fo real....

Would like to hear what yah got planned...

• Replies 59
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Going to Uni in San Francisco starting in August. I'll be studying International Business, but I hope to start a band while I'm there.

thats a very practical thing to study. i would recommend you learn a bit of mandarin while you're at it, i mean that seriously.

i'm studying to become a lawyer. a little under 2yrs to go for me :)

thats a very practical thing to study. i would recommend you learn a bit of mandarin while you're at it, i mean that seriously.

i'm studying to become a lawyer. a little under 2yrs to go for me :)

The school I'm going to has a world renowned 'Center for the Pacific Rim'. They offer courses in over a dozen languages, but I'm only planning on studying Spanish and Portuguese at the moment. Maybe I'll delve into Mandarin after my first year if I can. It seems a daunting task though :(

Going to Uni in San Francisco starting in August. I'll be studying International Business, but I hope to start a band while I'm there.

Wow man, on a similar note I was going to open a nandos store but found out it cost more than what I heard. I know international business is totally different...Must be like 5 years Uni..

What instrument to you play, sing also,write??

I'm studying Drawing and Painting. :) I love it so far! I want to be an illustrator for books and maybe concept art and storyboard for films.

You should go for it...I've done graphic design, web pages etc..I love drawing, drawn a couple super heroes made a couple of my own as well...I like sketching...