✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

Coldplaying Interview with Filip

grids

In this Coldplaying Interview, we would like to introduce one of the Coldplayers who's been active in doing Coldplay collections. A 19 year old named Filip from Sweden is happy to share his background and the likes of Coldplay along with his expectations on the band's LP7.

Welcome to Coldplaying, Filip. We are very excited to hear your stories and experiences about Coldplay today.

Hi there! thank you so much for having me!

Would you like to introduce yourself before we start? :)

My name is Filip and I'm 19 years old. My birth date is on the 2 of March, 1996. I think you guys recognize that particular date..

I love football, and have played since I was about six years old in a local football club here in Landskrona. Other than Coldplay, football is my biggest passion. My favorite team is Real Madrid, and my favorite player is Xabi Alonso.

I graduated this year, so I've been working all summer.

GAqtkpb.jpg

Before we get down to Coldplay any further, how well you have known Coldplaying as the Coldplay fansite?

I've known Coldplaying since 2009. I was new to Twitter in 2009, but a huge Coldplay fan since years back. So what I did was I simply searched "Coldplay" on Twitter, and Coldplaying came up. I started following you guys on twitter and the rest is history. I've checked ths site almost every day ever since, but I first registered as a member in 2011, right before the release of Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall.

What is your best experience with Coldplay?

I've (only) seen them live once, in Copenhagen 2012. And it was, hands down, the best night of my life. Just, perfect.

The MX tour, and era, was something else. The Xylobands, the visuals, everything. Just a perfect night. I was there with my best friend, who can't be bothered with them, really. But he really enjoyed it. And that made it so much better.

Who is your favorite member and why?