✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

XYLOBANDS, my dad and me!!! PLEASE READ

Coldplayer1995

Hey Everyone, my name is Louis Regler and im new to Coldplaying although, I've seen it many times this is one of my first posts, so be kind! :P I do a lot of things I cover Coldplay songs, I talk Coldplay, and Chris Martin is my idol! I've been lucky enough to follow my dad (Jason Regler) around some of the venues on the Mylo Xyloto tour and I've taken some really cool pictures that have never been seen before on Instagram! (FOLLOW ME @LOUISREGLER1 ;)!) At the moment my dad is in Oz, but I'm really hoping since I'm 17 now, my dad will train me to work with Xylobands, and who knows if Coldplay tour again in 2-3 years I could be doing Xylobands! :) All I'm saying really guys is if you have any questions for me or my dad, or you wanna see some cool pictures, Follow me on Twiiter @louisregler1 and Instagram! Also @Louisregler1 Thanks guys!

Hey Everyone, my name is Louis Regler and im new to Coldplaying although, I've seen it many times this is one of my first posts, so be kind! :P I do a lot of things I cover Coldplay songs, I talk Coldplay, and Chris Martin is my idol! I've been lucky enough to follow my dad (Jason Regler) around some of the venues on the Mylo Xyloto tour and I've taken some really cool pictures that have never been seen before on Instagram! (FOLLOW ME @LOUISREGLER1 ;)!) At the moment my dad is in Oz, but I'm really hoping since I'm 17 now, my dad will train me to work with Xylobands, and who knows if Coldplay tour again in 2-3 years I could be doing Xylobands! :) All I'm saying really guys is if you have any questions for me or my dad, or you wanna see some cool pictures, Follow me on Twiiter @louisregler1 and Instagram! Also @Louisregler1 Thanks guys! P.S my dad sends his love from Australia! <3