✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

Some French Touch in here !

Joueur Froid

Hello dear friends Coldplayers throughout the world.

My name's J-B (Jean-Baptiste, but the last person who called me that is ten feet underground by the time you're reading this post :laugh3: )

I'm 24, soon turning 25 and I'm a Game Designer ( I litteraly create video games) and I'm currently trying to move to Canada so I can settle there and work there.

I've been listening to Coldplay since the very beginning of the band, and I litteraly CAN'T spend a day without listening at least 1 song of them.

It's like a drug, but without all the inconvenients of cocaïne ! I know you people see exactly what I'm saying there. ;)

I really hope I will get to know some of you because the one thing that brought me here is that I felt like I needed to share my joy, my love and excitement for the band with other people that do love them, just like I do.

So I believe a presentation's fine, but a presentation with a photo so you could put a face on my smile (woops, sorry I was listening to GPASUYF hahah), so you could put a face upon my nickname Joueur Froid, which is litteraly COLD PLAYER, in french, is better !!!

So here I am:

SqLuDQS.jpg?1

And this is my latest tattoo:

XzQPkNd.png?1

Well ! Thanks for reading ! Later friend !

But don't forget : Nothing matters, except life and the love you make

PS: please excuse my English, if there're any mistakes or so...

Bonjour et bienvenue!! (That's about the extent of my Frenc, lol!) Enjoy the forum and good luck with the move to Canada. Where do you want to settle?

Well thanks for making the effort though !! hahah that's a start !

I was thinking of Montreal, as it's a very important city for video game industry. :)

Bienvenue! :)

I was thinking of Montreal, as it's a very important city for video game industry. :)

Yeah, Montreal is a great place for gaming industries, but there are also Quebec city (Ubisoft, Beenox, Frima Studio)