✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

Thoughts about 2014?

grids

I'm reflecting from what I have done so far this year, it's been awesome and I'm very thankful for everything that's happened to me. There are ups and downs for sure. Facing failures many times, meeting with the great people, and most importantly allowing myself an opportunity to do something I have never done before, which is one of my greatest achievement :)

In the beginning of the year, I started celebrating new years eve with my best friend. She came to London all the way from France and stayed for two weeks. We have been best friends for almost a decade and it's always a very nice pleasure to get in touch with her even though we have only had a short trip. I'm glad I have known her since middle school, she always stays whenever I need her. PS: there is no falling in love here, we are just really into this 'crazy friendship' thang :P

As time goes by, I have had more opportunities for company visits, my classmates and I went to Jaguar, The Body Shop, and Liz Earle headquarters. We pretty much got to see the inside of the company and went to see mostly every work they do everyday. I think it was exciting and enjoyable. Met a lot professionals who I could learn from them as well. :)

I'd say July was the best time of the year. Well, not of the year anymore.. The best time of my life I'd say :D. Got to see Coldplay for the third and fourth time. I was very lucky. Had chances to meet Coldplayers too and still get in touch with some of them everyday (I love you guys, thanks for making my everyday much better :heart: :hug:)

In addition to Coldplay concerts, I got to meet the band for the first time in my life today (10/09) and it was the best thing that's ever happened to me. They were all very nice and down to earth. I really hope to get to see them again soon :nice: