✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

Coldplaying Update : Team Members & Honorary Coldplayers

Sparky

There are some changes to the ranks of Coldplaying as we prepare for the next Coldplay era :)

First change and a major one is a new rank, called Team Members. Anyone who is part of this new invite only rank will be in charge of Coldplaying, in a certain role, whether that's broadcasting news, making graphics for Coldplaying or one of the many roles we'll have. As an Administrator, I will still be active as usual, albeit a bit more of all rounded one and making sure everything runs smoothly. Global Moderators rank will remain the same, with the moderating of the forums. Our mods will also be part of one role so we'll all be part of the same team!

We are making the operations of Coldplaying super organised and looking to even improve our site even more and giving a chance to a lot of our loyal and active members to have their say and take Coldplaying to the next level! While still keeping the great community atmosphere :D Here are the specific roles we have:

TEAM MEMBERS :

News Team : Posting the latest news and articles on Coldplaying.com and on the social pages

Ambassadors : Representing Coldplaying outside of the site and community relations with other fan sites or pages.

Graphics Team : Supporting the other groups and making new graphics (you guessed it!) for Coldplaying.

Head Mentor : Helping new members with using the website and making sure they're comfortable in our community. Our Head Mentor will also assign other Mentors to help with this so please PM me if you would like to help and i'll add you to the list (non Team Member)

Social Teams : As a general operator of our social pages.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Pinterest

Reddit

WELCOME :