✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

My spnaish lessons...(bart)

bart

Hablas conmigo ! Bart (daryl)

I am in the process in the learning of Spanish... I hope you guys that can speak spanish dont mind helping me out.......

Its very important to me...

From this moment in this thread I wont speak much else apart from Spanish........

Me Llammo Daryl................

vivo Manchester

Soy estodio esnpyol....

y habla paco espanol

• Replies 441
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

good luck to you, spanish is pretty difficult to learn (i've been learning spanish for almost four years and i'm still pretty bad at it)

so you're gonna move to barcelona now?

i think it's actually

me llamo

with 'vivir' you have to use a preposition, which would be 'a'.

but the spanish people here could help you a lot more.... i can't speak spanish very well either.

"Me Llammo Daryl................

vivo Manchester

Soy estodio esnpyol....

y habla paco espanol"

it would be:

Me Llamo Daryl

Vivo en Manchester

Soy estudiante de español

y hablo poco español

:nice: good on you for trying to learn another language Daryl! i have found that spanish is much easier than french so good choice of language too! hehe

Well I have to learn... I knwo there is a few mistakes in there... but my spelling is awful... I need to learn spanish as I plan to move there in the near future and I dont want to be alone

adios

Hey Daryl!!!! :kiss: :kiss:

I've realized right now that you've started this thread!!! As you know, I'll help you with the spanish language (and catalan too if you wanna)!!! :nice:

ps - nah, don't worry, you won't be alone :)

• Like 1

^I'd throw to the table "Maldita sea me cago en tu madre tres veces!" Just because I love the mental picture.. :lol:

I can teach you how to swear in spanish, it's waaaay better than swearing in english

Ahhaha! Y por algun chance sabes dar esos mismos servicios en otros idiomas? :laugh4: :laugh4: