✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

Hello from Sitka, Alaska

redmagic73

Hi all,

just wanted to say hello. i am new to this forum thing but as i have been listening to Coldplay for 10 years now and am finally smitten with one of the band members, i felt compelled to look for websites dedicated to chatting about the band and posting pictures, etc. i don't know how all of you do it, but thanks for posting so many great pictures, etc! :D;)

warm regards,

redmagic73 AKA Melissa

thanks each of you for the welcome :)

oh god, i can't stand Palin lol! i'm not a true Alaskan anyway, i'm an Air Force brat :)

ummmmmmm *blushing*, definitely Guy. Scottish, dark hair and eyes and i've always had a thing for bass players...he's awesome! how about any of you?:wink3:

thanks each of you for the welcome :)

oh god, i can't stand Palin lol! i'm not a true Alaskan anyway, i'm an Air Force brat :)

ummmmmmm *blushing*, definitely Guy. Scottish, dark hair and eyes and i've always had a thing for bass players...he's awesome! how about any of you?:wink3:

Well, I'm more into Chris, but I find Guy hot as well :wink3:

Welcome to Coldplaying! I am also an old fan of the band but a new member to the forum. SO glad I finally joined. It's a truly amazing place to be. And addictive, I'll warn you. ;) If you need help with anything, I'll be willing to try to help, though getting around on the forum is overall pretty easy. :D And also...must agree with you on Guy Berryman. :blush: I'd have to say Chris has the most winsome adorableness ever, but Guy is just so dang cute it's ridiculous! They're both so different...love 'em both in different ways. :heart: ;) Anyhow, welcome here! Oh, and by the way--I envy you living in Alaska--it's SO beautiful there!! :)