✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

Your High School Experience

Spider-Man

I thought I would just ask what your high school experience is or was if you remember. Was it good, bad, enriching, pointless? Since I graduate Saturday, I must say time flew by faster than I thought. What comes to mind first when you think of high school?

I'm on the third year (two left), Time flew fast for me too, i still remember my first day of high school.

So, I lost all the interest for school, I'm studying just for grades and not because I like it, like I used to do in middle school, the only subjects that I still like is english, I'm the first in my class it makes me proud of myself, and philosofy but I started it just this year.

I hate half of my class, that half is made by stupid girls who spend all the day counting their hair, not kidding, and are always in trouble creating a bad reputation for the class.

This year they've created a fake facebook account for one of my classmates and started using it for mock people or say bad things, then my classmate found out about it and had to call the police.

The other half is made by my friends, simple, beautiful, nice and intelligent people.

So it's not hell like middle classes because I actually have friends (that surprises me too, every day), I do well with grades and I get along with most of my professors, but the problem is that half of the class, hopefully they will leave my class next year

Dreadful time overall. I had plenty of people to hang out with but was bullied occasionally and didn't find anyone I could properly talk to. Everything was very alpha male.

Didn't feel too bad whilst I was there, outside of the bullying, but in retrospect I'd never go back.