Jump to content
📡 HIGHER POWER MUSIC VIDEO OUT JUNE 8 📡

Captain Crieff

Moderators
  • Content Count

    8832
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    27

Everything posted by Captain Crieff

  1. timezones... the first two interviews are in Australia. That first programme starts at 6 am Sydney time / 9pm UK time / 3pm CT but they can't play the song before 9am Sydney time which is midnight UK time, so their interview will probably be at the end of their show
  2. fyi - posts in this thread are getting caught in the spam filter, probably because they're so long. So if your post doesn't show up immediately, just give it some time until a mod approves it.
  3. I just asked a French friend ( @Coeurli) and apparently CD2 titres is an old way of saying single because there used to always be a b-side, so this could be nothing
  4. yeah everything about this campaign just screams stadium tour
  5. yes, Stephen is going to record as much as possible (you do not want to know what our calendar looks like there is So Much)
  6. thank god they fixed the audio, that was embarrassing (and a shame, it's a great performance)
  7. yeah I don't think you'll get in trouble for that haha
  8. https://onlinexperiences.com/scripts/Server.nxp Starts in 15 minutes! Are we expecting anything ...unexpected? I personally am not, but let's see!
  9. You guys......they are actually going to drop Higher Power from space. This is crazy.
  10. I'm very much out of the loop here but... are they saying it's plagiarism based on the fact that the two words ...rhyme? and both start with a K-sound? lmao
  11. I prefer this new one, but partly because I'm a dark dark soul who just wants every website to look dark lol
  12. @stephen can you change the backgrounds in New Posts, notifications and the profiles so the text is visible again? Love the new theme though
  13. yeah it seems to be gone now. took them long enough
  14. It's not a country restriction, the link is accessible worldwide but it's unlisted, hence why you can't find it if you go to their page. They must have made it public by accident for a short period of time and some people saw it. I don't get why they don't just take the link down now though if they don't want us to hear it
  15. ok wow that snippet sounds catchy as fuck! hopefully the rest of the song is this good too, hopefully Jonny has a solo of some sort because the snippet sounds like that would fit the song
  16. I read somewhere this issue is solved when you order the CD (1 CD per order) separately
  17. Coldplay just posted a tiktok video and... you guys the whole band actually walked through Camden and nobody said a word https://www.tiktok.com/@coldplay/video/6956606021720739077
×
×
  • Create New...