🌙 COLDPLAY ANNOUNCE MOON MUSIC OUT OCTOBER 4TH 🎵

My neighbour is stalking me. :/

Technicolor Sparks

So I'm living in a dorm this year, and the guy who lives next door to me is stalking me. My friend told me that he was "in love with me" (this was the first week of school, and we had hardly even spoken!), and I was a little weirded out because he is a masters student and I am only a second-year undergrad.

Today he told me that he tried to find me on Google!!! And he found some articles I had written for a magazine, and then he tried to find me on Facebook but apparently couldn't. I have NO IDEA how he knew what my last name was!!!

I'm kinda creeped out right now. I *think* he is harmless, but he keeps bringing things up about me that he has no way of finding out unless I told him...and everytime he sees me he makes this really weird high pitched squeal. Soooo creepy.

• Replies 328
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

:uhoh: um....I'd just tell the school officials, god forbid, in case something does happen :uhoh:

Most people would find this flattering....well to an extent :freak:

btw, is Wicked good? My choir group sang for a closing military base and they gave us $1000, and the people from Wicked invited us to come down so they can teach us a number from the song, dance and vocals I think :confused:

It was flattering at first, but it has started getting weird haha. :P

YES Wicked is AMAZING! I saw one of the travelling tours perform in Winnipeg this summer and was absolutely blown away. Is your choir going to meet the cast then? Lucky!

Probably not :lol: just the Choreographer, I'll take pictures for you :nice: Still deciding if I should go or not due to the whole social factor :\

Tell him to GET THE FUCK OFF <___<