✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

Hello, a newbie on the spot!

M Marks The Spot

Hello to everyone reading this post. I'm going to introduce myself and let you learn some information about me. I hope I don't make a bad impression. :D

My name is Michael but it is just my nickname since I'm Vietnamese and I think it'll be really difficult for you to read or even pronounce my first and last name. Even though I'm Asian I wasn't born in Asia but in the Czech Republic where I've been living since then. I can speak Czech, English, Vietnamese (However, I have a very limited vocabulary.), German (If someone's planning to talk to me in this language, I'm going to be struggling.) and Latin (I started learning this language voluntarily at school in September this year. I still know a very little bit of it.) I'm 17 years old and what might a boy my age enjoy doing? I like to study and I mean it. There's always something new to learn, right? Furthermore I adore reading books, watching TV, meeting my friends, hiking and listening to music. I can't even imagine my own life without music and I'm not about to try to do that.