✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

Registered just recently...

prospekt#42

Hello I don't know who will read this but this is the first online forum I've joined, and no better forum to join than that of Coldplay.

Anyway, I am a 20 year old student at the University of Texas at Austin and hopefully I can meet more people like me (Coldplay fans) from around the world.

Coldplay has inspired me in numerous ways, especially over the past year as I started intensively playing piano and guitar and learning Coldplay songs very often (The Scientist was the first one, of course, but need to learn a more advanced version).

Anyway, I spend most of my time checking out "The Instrument Room" forum but thought I'd post something here.

Cheers.

Thanks everyone for the welcome! I really appreciate it!

haha the name of this 20-year old student is Brad.

And Austin is a great place to study, as I am wrapping up finals right now in summer school, but taking some time off from studying to check coldplaying.

Thanks everyone for the welcome! I really appreciate it!

haha the name of this 20-year old student is Brad.

And Austin is a great place to study, as I am wrapping up finals right now in summer school, but taking some time off from studying to check coldplaying.

Nice to meet you Brad !

good luck with your finals ;)

Sorry, can anyone tell me how to upload a picture for my username when I make posts?

I can't figure out how to upload the picture.

Thanks.

the best way is to upload your pic on photobucket.com (it might be another server, doesnt really matter) and paste your pic link in your sig with some BB code :P u'll see how to do that in your control panel. u can set your avatar similarly ;)