✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

do I deserve 3 days suspension PLUS an F in my English class

Jeff Gordon

ok so I tried to help a friend out by taking pix of my answers on my test with my picture phone...and he got caught with it when he went to class and took his test...and now I'm facing 3 days suspension plus an F in my English class for semester...I'm an honors student and have never gotten a C or a D or an F...WTF????...what do u think is a good punishment?...I made a mistake that's all[/b]

• Replies 59
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

:huh: ok here's my problem...I'm having a really horrible time dealing with the fact that I failed at something...especially school..even tho it was only one semester...but I have had this fear of failing since I was little......what do I do now???...my life is all screwed up now :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

ok verdict is in.... :cry: I'm getting an F for my final grade and 3 days suspension...this can't be happening! :cry: ...I just experienced something I constantly fear..."failure"... :cry:

that sux...well i guess at least you know better than to try that now....i just hate it when stuff like that happens. but then thats just life :cry: hope your parents aren't too hard on you over it. :)

Sweet One, that's funny! thx for cheering me up!!! headbanger_bassist, my dad wasn't happy at all but he knows that I'm struggling with this F thing...so he's going easy on me...I still got grounded tho...but I think him yelling at me hurts the most than getting my ass kicked.. :(