✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

►► Coldplay Discography ARTIFIED ◄◄

Batman

YO fellow Coldplayers!

0w0OJde.jpg

As some of you might know (at least the ol' farts that have been around for some time) I'm an illustrator so I spend a good amount of my day drawing stuffz.

And since Coldplay is a well of inspiration and motivation for me, I thought I might include them somehow into my workflow.

So let's combine art and music and draw Coldplay songs! ALL OF THEM BECAUSE WHY THE FRICK NOT =D

I see this thread as some kind of challenge to myself to keep the art going and give you guys some (f)artistic visualisations for Coldplay songs.

I intend to post an artwork a day so that this thread doesn't die down like my last art thread lolfail.

OH, and I'd love to hear some ideas from you concerning song titles or something.

You know, what you have in mind when listening to a song? Let me know! I'll try to insert your ideas into my drawings :cheesy:

NOW, to start this thread, I shall post my first drawing of the new single "Adventure of a Lifetime":

adventure_of_a_lifetime_by_janduny-d9fzzr8.jpg

psychedelic aS SHIT YO.

I hope you like it!

lemme know what song I shall draw next!

• Like 2

• Replies 142
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

COOL You should do one for Amazing Day or Everglow or Up&Up!

Alright, I can do the first one, because I know the song :awesome: As for the last two, I rather wait until they're actually out lol.

I like your art. Can you paint one for paradise or perhaps grafiti for charlie brown?

Thanks a lot! Graffity for Charlie Brown sounds interesting! :wideeyed:

Square One plz @Batman. It has a spacey feel and feels like you're about to go anywhere you want to go in the world. It works best early morning
YESYESYES SPACE YES it's one of my favourite songs! I'm totally gonna draw something space-y for that one!

BTW epic AOAL drawing. That sums it all up for me
Thanks a lot :wacky: