✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

[VOTE] Name your favourite Coldplay "slow" song and why!

stephen

• Administrators

After listening to Gravity a bazillion times, I wanted to know what your favourite Coldplay slow song is. You can pick one song from any album, EP, single or any unreleased song!

Just name the song and give a short (or super long and descriptive) account on why that song is your favourite!

• Like 2

See You Soon

I'm not very good at putting feelings into words, especially about songs, but See You Soon is a very beautiful song. It is simple, and the way Chris sings it makes him feel open and vulnerable. The song makes me feel warm and comfortable. For some reasons I can't explain, I just really like that song haha.

• Like 9

Such a tough question.... For me I can barely pick between I Bloom Blaum, Now My Feet Won't Touch The Ground (criminally underrated), and Postcards From Far Away.

My vote goes with Postcards From Far Away--it is brief, but undoubtedly one of the prettiest things to ever come out of Chris Martin's mind. It feels so classical and melancholy. That sound needs to get revisited.

• Like 4

• Administrators
Such a tough question.... For me I can barely pick between I Bloom Blaum, Now My Feet Won't Touch The Ground (criminally underrated), and Postcards From Far Away.

My vote goes with Postcards From Far Away--it is brief, but undoubtedly one of the prettiest things to ever come out of Chris Martin's mind. It feels so classical and melancholy. That sound needs to get revisited.

Have you heard the hardest part/postcards from far away from left right left right left :0

• Like 2