✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

"Violet Hill" video observations

Pseudonym

Okay so Ive watched the Violet Hill video several times, and I made some observations.

First, did anyone notice Chris going "Whoa whoa" halfway thru Jonnys solo (2:25)? I didnt notice it until in the video it shows Chris singing it, and I was like "cool!"

Also, in the lyrics it says he sings "Bury me in honor when Im dead and hit the ground", but in the video you can see it looks more like he mouths "Bury me in ARMOUR when Im dead..." Just watch and listen carefully, and it sounds like he might actually be saying "armour" not "honor" (1:51).

good observations. im waiting for any official lyrics to come out...im not good with lyrics.

i head the "whoa, whoa" in the song..its was very subtle...

i didnt like the music video very much though. =( hopefully next single will have a better one

Okay so Ive watched the Violet Hill video several times, and I made some observations.

First, did anyone notice Chris going "Whoa whoa" halfway thru Jonnys solo (2:25)? I didnt notice it until in the video it shows Chris singing it, and I was like "cool!"

Also, in the lyrics it says he sings "Bury me in honor when Im dead and hit the ground", but in the video you can see it looks more like he mouths "Bury me in ARMOUR when Im dead..." Just watch and listen carefully, and it sounds like he might actually be saying "armour" not "honor" (1:51).

it is ARMOUR..one lyric im super confused about

"A love back home unfolds"

or

"My love opposed unfolds"

i think its neither..it doesn't sounds like either one

EDIT: ahh my 42 post O_O

i believe its snow..u could see him express the n up clearly haha with the magnifying glass..he goes quite slow S N O W..take a look : )

hahaha good looking i got confused cause it said somewhere that it was stow but i didnt know

it is ARMOUR..one lyric im super confused about

"A love back home unfolds"

or

"My love opposed unfolds"