✨ STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE WORLD TOUR ✨

What was the first Coldplay song did you ever hear?

karvi22

And how did you discover it? Do you remember?

In my case the first song I ever heard was Clocks. Spanish local TV used the song for an advertisement. The funny thing is I only knew it was a Coldplay song a few months later... I only had 7 years old back then haha

• Like 5

I think it was Clocks. I am always searching for songs to cover with my piano. I was looking for something piano friendly and one day around 2011 my father told me to check out this band and he showed me Clocks. I am sure I had heard most of their hits on the radio but i never noticed anything. Then Paradise became one of my favourite songs but I felt nothing more for the band. Then in the pre-AHFOD hype I became a real fan and now I am an expert.

---------------------------------------

फृआगइआष

• Like 1

So I remember when I was a kid, I used to listen to a local radio station in my town, where some people used to bring their CDs and favourite music in general to be played on there. At that time, my knowledge of English was to count from 1 to 10 and say 'Hello', but I fell in love with a special, beautiful song that helped me to sleep at night (when it was usually played) and I enjoyed so much - even though I didn't understand a word. It was See You Soon.

Now I realise that I want to meet the man that brought the song, he first introduced me to Coldplay! :joy:

• Like 3

My first love was the scientist, it was an afternoon after school in my living room, I always looked at a mtv program! Immediately I did a search on them and I fell in love to don't panic and yellow! Since than coldplay have never disappointed me and they Are every day in my life [emoji18]

Inviato dal mio iPhone utilizzando Tapatalk

• Like 2