Recent content by Annwarmplay

1. A

Chris liked #AHFODproject claim

Hi dear Sue, thank you so much for your lovely offer! Unfortunately I do not know how to send a pm...how do I manage? it's a shame I know...but I am not very experienced in this kind of social media stuff
  2. A

I am really inexperienced with social media platforms... how can I send private messages to someone? for example to you?
  3. A

c Yes,nearly right )) it is meant for all young beings worldwide, where ever they live or come from. I want to support Coldplay in uniting this world with my kind of work as trainer and coach for personality development and life management. It is about enhancing awareness of your inner diamond...
  4. A

It is a workshop for young people on talents and dreams with #AHFODlyrics. Normally young graduates are used to accomplish knowledge, to fit into systems but hardly know what their precious diamond is about. The #AHFODcompass is a specific order of an process of enhancing awareness by which the...
  5. A

This was my poster with claim to Coldplay: and here more informations about the project: http://coldplaying.com/forum/index.php?threads/please-support-ahfod-project.107151/
  6. A

Hi dear coldplaying family, I made so many efforts to make Coldplay aware of my #AHFODproject and look what happened: 1. I went all the way to Gelsenkirchen 1st of June just for standing many hours at the backstage gate and fortunately some wonderful tourangels brought my presentation folders...
  7. A

Coldplaying around

Coldplaying around
  8. A

[2016-06-15--19] AHFOD art exhibition in London, UK

That's what I was thinking as well that Pilar and Phil would be present...I nearly went to London for this exhibition also because of this reason..
  9. A

[2016-06-15--19] AHFOD art exhibition in London, UK