Search results

1. T

Los Unidades

You should’ve been here when Mylo Xyloto was leaked.. good times. But this is the most excitement I’ve seen in some time
  2. T

LP7- "A Head Full Of Dreams"

Ok after nearly 5 months.. I think I'm ready to give a full review. I am not a "newplayer". But I wouldn't call myself an "oldplayer" either. I am not a music professional nor do I understand all the elements that go into music composition or production. I do however have a great music...
  3. T

[2016-04-24] Chris Martin ft. on Twisted Logic - The A-Sides

Woah just listened to it again on really good speakers and there is a very good chance Chris is also screaming along with the guitar(kinda like the end of ink.. Only way better lol) Interesting!
  4. T

[2016-04-17] Foro Sol (Mexico City, MX)

Setlist fm says they played spies!!?? I don't believe it. Can anyone confirm this? Edit: false alarm.. Someone's just messing with me lol
  5. T

===The ultimate Oldplaying Thread===S, BS, TBR, P, AROBTTH, X&Y, VLV, PM===

I could not disagree more.. If anything newer Coldplay songs are probably TOO layered for those that prefer the more organic, warm feel(my wife among those lol. Just glad she liked AHFOD). Not trying to start anything here, just my opinion. Lyrically I do agree that earlier work was definitely...
  6. T

The Progression of Chris' Voice

While I love all Coldplay albums, I can definitely see what your saying. I think that's one of the reasons they're production has become more, for lack of a better word "sugary" over the last few albums. Perhaps he should take a page from a band called the helio sequence, the singer damaged his...
  7. T

August 27 Dallas Show

I'll be there with my wife!! Have you seen them live before??
  8. T

[2016-08-27] AT&T Stadium, DALLAS, TX

Don't know if I got good seats, just happy we're going!! From the looks of the visual tour I'm a lot closer then the time I went to see Cowboys on thanksgiving so that's great!
  9. T